Concox GT230

Concox GT230 is a high-end GPS car tracker with international standard OBD II plug, which is specifically designed for the private cars. It’s easy to install, built-in backup battery, supports cut-off power alarm, acc detection, tracking location and upload fault diagnosis information and car condition in real time, widely applied to private cars and other motor vehicles with OBDII plug.

Title Name Description Properties
ACC Report acc_report ACC Change Report Setup enable: Enable ACC Report
Analog Input Data Interval analog_interval Analog Input Data Upload Interval ad_upload: Enable Upload of Analog Data
Angle Report angle_report Angle Change Report Setup angle_rep: Enable Angle Report
External Battery Alarm bat_alarm External Alarm Setup battery: Enable Alarm
GPS Blind Alarm blind_alarm GSP Blind Area Alarm Setup blind: Enable Alarm
Center Number center_number Center Number Setup. Center number is required to send SMS with the cut off/restore oil command from phone: Center Number
Delayed Defense defense Delayed Defense Setup delay: Delayed Defense
Door Alarm Condition door Door Alarm Condition Setting: Positive or Negative mode: Alarm Condition
Side Door Alarm door_alarm Door Alarm Setup door: Enable Alarm
Find Car find Find car by triggering light and buzzer
Geofence Alarm geofence_alarm Geofence Alarm Setup fence: Enable Alarm
GPS Data Upload gps_data_upload GPS Data Upload Setup mode: GPS Data Upload Mode
Heartbeat Interval hbt_interval Heartbeat Data Upload Interval hbt_on: ACC ON Interval

hbt_off: ACC OFF Interval
LED Sleep Mode led_sleep LED Sleep Mode Setup enable: Enable LED Sleep Mode
Displacement Alarm move_alarm Displacement Alarm Setup move: Enable Alarm
GPRS Setup network Configure APN parameters apn: APN

password: APN Password

username: APN Username
Mileage Statistics odometer Mileage Statistics Function odometer: Mileage Statistics
Overspeeding Alarm overspeed_alarm Overspeeding Alarm Setup overspeed: Enable Alarm
Restart Device reboot Device restart 20 seconds after receiving this command
Petrol/Electricity Control relay Retrol/electricity Control cut_off: Cut Off petrol/electicity
Server Setup server Configure backend server parameters comm: Communication Mode

mode: Host Mode
SOS Alarm sos_alarm SOS Alarm Setup sos: Enable Alarm
SOS Numbers sos_numbers SOS Phone Numbers Setup delete: Delete Numbers

phone1: First Number

phone2: Second Number

phone3: Third Number
Time Zone timezone Time Zone Setup half_tz: Half Time Zone

time_zone: Time Zone

hemisphere: Hemisphere
Vibration alarm vibr_alarm Vibration Alarm Setup vibr: Enable Alarm