Concox AT6

Concox AT6 is a modern 3G asset GPS tracker. The device works over 850/900/1900/2100MHz WCDMA and 850/900/1800/1900MHz GSM. The device features a 10000 mAh Li-Ion battery (with the life up to 2 years), magnetic and waterproof IPX5 casing, intelligent power management, a tamper alert, etc.

Title Name Description Properties
Angle Report angle_report Angle Change Report Setup angle_rep: Enable Angle Report
Automatic APN auto_apn Automatic APN detection enable: Enable Automatic APN
Battery Alarm bat_alarm2 Battery Alarm Setup battery: Enable Alarm
GPS Blind Alarm blind_alarm2 GSP Blind Area Alarm Setup blind: Enable Alarm
Boot Alarm boot_alarm Device Power On Alarm boot: Enable Alarm
Cover Remove Alarm cover_alarm Device Cover Remove Alarm cover: Enable Alarm
Heartbeat Interval hbt_ival Heartbeat Data Upload Interval time_ival: Heartbeat Interval
GPRS Setup network Configure APN parameters apn: APN

password: APN Password

username: APN Username
Restart Device reboot Device restart 20 seconds after receiving this command
Server Setup server Configure backend server parameters comm: Communication Mode

mode: Host Mode
Shutdown Alarm shutdown_alarm Device Power Off Alarm shutdown: Enable Alarm
SOS Numbers To Receive Alarms sos_alarm_numbers Set SOS numbers to receivcve alarms, except SOS alarm first: First SOS Number

third: Third SOS Number

second: Second SOS Number
SOS Numbers sos_numbers SOS Phone Numbers Setup delete: Delete Numbers

phone1: First Number

phone2: Second Number

phone3: Third Number
Static Mode stop_mode Static mode settings when to shutdown the GPS, GRPS and GSM. time_gps: GPS Off Time Interval

time_gsm: GSM Off Time Interval

time_gprs: GPRS Off Time Interval

time_wakeup: Wake Up Time Interval
Tamper Alarm tamper_alarm Tamper Alarm Setup tamper: Enable Alarm
Exit Tamper Alarm tamper_cancel Exit from tamper alarm back to original working mode
Tamper Alarm Track Time track_time Set the track time after tamper alarm triggeres in ultra-long standby mode time: Track Time
Vibration alarm vibr_alarm Vibration Alarm Setup vibr: Enable Alarm
Working Mode working_mode Device working mode settings mode: Working Mode